Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (406) 256-5464 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Superior customer service! Shopped online after hours and submitted an email with questions. Jesse replied within no time (even being after hours!) We spoke the next day and I told him what we currently had for a bed set and what I was looking into, he was so very knowledgeable and explained the important aspects when shopping for a bed for what we wanted. The delivery team was amazing, friendly, and spot on time! Loved the extra attention they took from the mat, to the vacuuming! Also, hauled away our old set (saved us from having to figure out how to haul it to the dump) Will never shop anywhere else for our mattress needs!

Facebook Icon Michelle Sova 10/30/2019

Michelle, thank you for your kind words, we are so humbled to have served you and found you the perfect mattress. Thank you again for the awesome review, we appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just purchased my first bed in USA from Mattress king. I would like to say thank you guys for the very fast and helpful assistance.

Google Icon bader alshammari 11/2/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from purchase to delivery! Very happy with my mattress, pillows and adjustable bed base so far! Would definitely recommend.

Google Icon Jeni Beck 10/10/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My fiance and I were working through their sister company and I had already gone through 2 beds that weren't the right fit for me. I had called and asked for a refund and Jordan recommended to go to mattress king and use their bed match system. He was so kind on the phone and understood our situation. Once we got to mattress king Paul was so helpful and talked us through finding the perfect fit for us. He was patient and you could tell he was genuinely interested in helping us. We will definitely be returning to purchase a bed for our guest bedroom.

Google Icon Holly Eck 9/8/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people at Mattress King have gone above and beyond to help me find the mattress that was just right! It took a couple of tries of different mattresses but they have been very gracious in exchanging until finding the perfect one. Finally back to sleeping good and not waking up in pain!

Facebook Icon Diana Phelps 9/18/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Helen was so helpful and kind. She gave me all the right information and made my move to Billings 10x easier. Thank you!!

Google Icon Laura Newman 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Sales people were very helpful and delivery was on time.

Google Icon Jay McCormick 6/26/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service, easy to work with! They replaced our broken box spring that was a few years old that had a knot in the middle of the wood. We are very grateful and will be forever customers!

Google Icon Kristen Volmer 7/30/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

The team at Mattress King was wonderful to work with. We were moving from Maryland to Montana and they worked with us from picking out the mattresses, doing this online and over the phone and they also did a fantastic job setting up our delivery. The delivery guys that set up the mattresses were professional and very nice and they were on time. I would recommend Mattress King in Bozeman for all your mattress needs.

Google Icon Catherine Reeve 8/10/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt & friendly service, & the guys wore shoe covers to protect the carpet.

Google Icon Sonya del Rio Skaggs 8/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Mattress King. They were wonderful to work with and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Google Icon Cynthia Johnson 9/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a mattress and box spring for my son who attends school in Bozeman. The purchase was made by phone from across the country. I was amazed at how easily and efficiently the folks at Mattress King handled the transaction. I called and told them what I was looking for and was given a few options. I was guided through the website so I could read specifications and reviews. I was able to compare prices online and Mattress King's price was very competitive and included free delivery. Delivery, even during move in weekend for MSU, was as scheduled. No hidden cost, no pressure to buy a bunch of extras or upgrade. Very straight forward- I definitely recommend them.

Google Icon Patrick FitzSimmons 9/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Marty was very helpful and knowledgeable about it all and worked with us on the financing to make it happen.

Google Icon Eddie G 2/3/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience with this business went in looking for a mattress and came out with a great price, free delivery, and a well priced dresser. 10/10 would recommend.

Google Icon Liam Sienko 2/12/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a wonderful mattress today, with help from Theo! He was wonderful and wasn't pushy for us to buy. The bed match was helpful and he showed us a bunch of mattresses in our price range. Thank you so much! Our new mattress has already changed our lives!!

Facebook Icon Meaghen Michelle Strobel 2/13/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Val is an awesome sales lady and knows how to handle multiple sales situations easily. She knows how to match you to your prospective beds with you perfectly. I highly suggest working with them. Best bed buying experience I've had. No pressure and made us comfortable.

Google Icon Dawson Demontiney 2/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing, knowledgeable staff. Incredibly helpful and friendly. I bought new pillows here and will be purchasing any future beds here as well.

Yelp Icon Marcus B. 1/4/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a mattress a few years back and to this day its one of my best purchases, jay and his crew stride for a better night sleep and that’s exactly what I get every night. I like my bed so much I wish I could bring it on vacations with me. Will definitely get my next mattress from them.

Facebook Icon Ryan Boyer 2/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After searching every furniture store in Billings, Mattress King had exactly what I was looking for. They even had it delivered for free the next day! Kaleb was very helpful through the process. I would recommend mattress king for your furniture and mattress needs!

Facebook Icon Hannah Freund 8/9/2018

Look what Hannah Freund had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Easy to buy a bed, and the delivery was free and they set it up too! Kind and respectful staff.

Google Icon Olivia C 8/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second time we’ve come in here and we have a great experience every time. Jesse helped us both times and he’s always friendly and helpful, but without pestering you every few minutes. Would happily come back again!

Google Icon Abbey Wenger 8/15/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Helen recently to find our new mattress and she was great!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all! She showed us all of our options that worked well for us after using their Bed Match technology and explained why each one was best for our sleep style. We were given lots of time to test out each one and make our choice. She also did a great job of balancing us with other people in the store since they were a bit short handed! The delivery guys were also great about letting me know when they'd be at the house so I could make it from work to meet them. They were friendly, quick, and clean!!

Google Icon Kristen Donisthorpe Herbold 9/14/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jesse and Adrian were great sports. Jesse helped me find a bed that fit my sleep needs and my price point very quickly. The mattress was in stock, Adrian...

Yelp Icon Michelle M. 11/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp