Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (406) 256-5464 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I felt very confident being helped by marty. He was super helpful and polite. My 10 month baby even liked him. Definitely recommend others try them out. He helped us save every penny we could on our new bed!

Google Icon Elizabeth Thompson 11/14/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best investment ever! We recently purchased a temperpedic with adjustable bases. Back pain is virtually gone. Love the massage feature. Great service and experience. Thank you!

Google Icon Lorinda Grosso 12/14/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are INCREDIBLY helpful and kind. Will always recommend Mattress King for their impeccable service. Thank you Marty for the help!

Google Icon V Mae 12/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing, knowledgeable staff. Incredibly helpful and friendly. I bought new pillows here and will be purchasing any future beds here as well.

Yelp Icon Marcus B. 1/4/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a mattress a few years back and to this day its one of my best purchases, jay and his crew stride for a better night sleep and that’s exactly what I get every night. I like my bed so much I wish I could bring it on vacations with me. Will definitely get my next mattress from them.

Facebook Icon Ryan Boyer 2/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After searching every furniture store in Billings, Mattress King had exactly what I was looking for. They even had it delivered for free the next day! Kaleb was very helpful through the process. I would recommend mattress king for your furniture and mattress needs!

Facebook Icon Hannah Freund 8/9/2018

Look what Hannah Freund had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Easy to buy a bed, and the delivery was free and they set it up too! Kind and respectful staff.

Google Icon Olivia C 8/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the second time we’ve come in here and we have a great experience every time. Jesse helped us both times and he’s always friendly and helpful, but without pestering you every few minutes. Would happily come back again!

Google Icon Abbey Wenger 8/15/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Helen recently to find our new mattress and she was great!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy at all! She showed us all of our options that worked well for us after using their Bed Match technology and explained why each one was best for our sleep style. We were given lots of time to test out each one and make our choice. She also did a great job of balancing us with other people in the store since they were a bit short handed! The delivery guys were also great about letting me know when they'd be at the house so I could make it from work to meet them. They were friendly, quick, and clean!!

Google Icon Kristen Donisthorpe Herbold 9/14/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jesse and Adrian were great sports. Jesse helped me find a bed that fit my sleep needs and my price point very quickly. The mattress was in stock, Adrian...

Yelp Icon Michelle M. 11/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp